Members

Foto von Daniel  Campbell Daniel Campbell 01.345 +49 9131 85-67044 campbell@math.fau.de
Foto von Michael  Collins Michael Collins 02.382 +49 9131 85-67096 collins@math.fau.de
Foto von Sara  Daneri Sara Daneri 01.344 +49 9131 85-67043 daneri@math.fau.de
Foto von Frank  Duzaar Frank Duzaar 02.348 +49 9131 85-67101 duzaar(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Jens  Habermann Jens Habermann 02.346 +49 9131 85-67098 habermann@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Herán Andreas Herán 02.386 +49 9131 85-67121 heran@math.fau.de
Foto von Andrea  Hoppe Andrea Hoppe 02.347 +49 9131 85-67099 sekretariat.calcvar@math.fau.de
Foto von Renate  Humbach Renate Humbach 01.347 +49 9131 85-67046 humbach(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Aldo  Pratelli Aldo Pratelli 01.348 +49 9131 85-67048 pratelli(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Giorgio  Saracco Giorgio Saracco 01.346 +49 9131 85-67045 saracco@math.fau.de
Foto von Leah  Schätzler Leah Schätzler 02.386 +49 9131 85-67121 schaetzler@math.fau.de
Foto von Stefano  Signoriello Stefano Signoriello 02.344 +49 9131 85-67094 stefano.signoriello@fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Singer Thomas Singer 02.383 +49 9131 85-67117 thomas.singer(at)fau.de